crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meandering

Hiyah,

I need to do my student evaluation. Fudge

I would say that I seem kinda lost. I feel bewildered. There are time where I just don�t feel like I belong here in MN. Mainly because the guys up here are just too Hmong so times. Another thing is that I just don�t get their humor some times. This really bugs the crap outta me. They just keep going off on something even if its not that funny and they just beat it dead, and their still laughing, Omer and I talked about this and we agree that its not that funny. Lots of FOB talk, and the usage of the word �dude� Goodness gracious they use that word a lot. Every sentence contains dude�.One of these days I�m gonna keep track how many dudes they say in a day.

Seriously you guys think I game a lot�.these guys game ALL THE MUTHA FREAKING TIME. It sucks that I don�t have my own room right now, these guys come over and game over here for hours�I cannot sleepz.

Went out this weekend. Some parts of the night are a blur, but I had a good time. People are genuinely nice when you talk to them with respect.

Well, that'll be it for now.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen

~Good

"An adventure is only an inconvenience rightly considered. An inconvenience is an adventure wrongly considered."-G. K. Chesterton

11:20 p.m. - 2010-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends