crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March Not-so-maddness

Hiyah,

Just like that Christopher and Lisa became old. I�ve think they�ve had their share of fun, and family life can only bring a whole new kind of happiness that can be share with all. I hope peep is doing well.

This open mind does get me in a lot of predicaments, hahaha. I haven�t had any disparaging thoughts for a good very very long while. Although this last weekend made me feel like I should put my hermit cloak back on. Too many evenings of excitement, I worry that it may make me jaded to what will come in the future. I would like to keep things fresh, so becoming a recluse may be a good idea. To bad next weekend is Oakenfold�I have my ticket already. Fudge.

Started up P90X Agian, after first day of Chest and Back I got sick. My throat is all swollen and my body aches all over. I guess its my body telling me I have to workout more.

I guess that will be it for now.

More thoughts of self awareness later.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen.

~Good

No smart quotes this time, lets just reflect about what we've done this past week.

2:00 a.m. - 2010-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends