crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leading in to March

Hiyah,

Grats You 2, and welcome to the family Peep!

Sounds pretty hectic Mr. Cricket. Looks like the Masterful Crane is getting he gears back on track, lets hope you're old injuries don't come back to haunt you. SGC sounds alot better, IMO.

Things are starting to go smoothly up here. There some openings for some paid tutoring slots, I hope I can get the spots, I have been doing a good job, the kids like me, I like the kids, They are learning!.

Speaking of the kids.

Hmong culture day tomorrow. I think I'll keep at it with the Hmong Boogey-Man Monsters. I'll make a power point about it.

The weekend is sneaking up pretty fast. I don't plan on anything too extravagant this weekend, I may hang out with Dennis and perhaps Xoing, Who knows?

The next is week is what I look forward to, a RAVE. Paul Oakenfold is playing, should be a good time.

Girls Girls Girls. I heard some Girls conversing. They are the usual girls that we met up at the clubs or bars. Although some are attractive,they're single but far too Hmong for me. I heard them talking, and they sound like the girls that we ph33r. Gold-diggers. It doesn't sound like "some" (just a few) want to be like that, its just the social norm up here. Another thing I heard quite often was the word "friend". This term was used to describe the opposite gender. Another word that often went with friend was zone, hahaha. No they didn't not use the term friend zone, but you readers out there know what it entails. I was still an acquaintance I did not speak or voice my opinion, I just sat there quietly listening to their discussion on various subjects, ranging from prospect to the usual gossip. It made me wonder though, if/when I get involved with a lady-friend up here how will those discussions go? I guess I'll save those speculations for another night.

I'll leave it at that for now.

I hope you all have a good evening.

~Good

"Try? Do. Or do not. There is no try" ~Yoda Master Jedi Knight

12:34 a.m. - 2010-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends