crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm off

Yo,

I'm off to MN tomorrow. I will be vising naomi. I hope we have a good time.

Grats, to yah Lisa. What will the "hmong" name be?

There isn't much going on. Day after day goes by, watch and observing the changes of my surroundings.

I have a plan this winter. Cold weather conditioning. I've started a bit already, so far so good.

Well, thats all for now.

Later guys and gals.

Chung

"I've taken my whole life for granted. When it came down to it, I dropped it all and ran."
-Ramza Beoulve

7:27 p.m. - 2009-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends