crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Candid ol' me - Thoughts of a wonderful girl

Yo,

MN.

I came up here not realizing that it was the new years.

I spent time at my sister's. Talking and just hanging out. Going out to eat, chatting it up. Remember a couple of entries ago when I said that I wrote a bunch o stuff down? Well, in that entry I would have introduced a good friend of mine Chong. I met him a while ago when he came down during the Memorial Day weekend. Chong is Ching's Cousin. He reminds me of a mix of Alex and Chris Ratliff, kinda. Well, to say the least we hit it off, although I havent known him long our personalities are very similar, its like He is one of us.

Well, he's a drinking buddy when I come up to MN. He was there when those people got shot up at the party with me.

I head home tomorrow.

Yesterday, I went to da club. Karma, they hosted a charity thrown by the MN Vikings. I saw Adrian Peterson and others. Had a good time, dansing and what not. To my surprise I saw Chengsou!! and his brother, actually in retrospect I shouldnt be surprised. ahahahahaha. We had a good laugh. Some girl would approach me at the end of the night and ask "Are You a Vue?" and I would respond "What are you implying?" With a swift smirk.

I just got back from the club again tonight. Why isnt it that girls dress less when you should dress more? Its so damn cold and these girls wait out in the cold with nothing short of a bikini, regardless of how good they looked. hahaha or didnt. I was introduced to more people. Danced in a circle, I know that I will regret that some time later. Got some pictures taken. Met the DJ, They seem to be the same group of guys that we heard of before by Vee's brothers housemates "Kind Beats"

At this point of the night, I wonder how they saw me? What are their impressions? I would think I am a candid person some what shy and yet at time I would be explosive, in the sense of my spontaneity.

I had a short discussion with Chong. It dealt with our age, and our succession of meeting "the ladies". I guess not meeting, rather getting in a relationship. Not just a relationship, but a serious one. I see it getting harder, like it wasnt hard before jeez. Girls that are compatible meaning they fill out our prerequisites for our initial encounter, are coming harder to come by. They seem to be a commodity, in my eyes. Sadly an endangered species not protected. Going through with bad boyfriends or getting married to cool guys. "Well, Chung why not start with a younger age group?" one would ask. Well, in response. I find it harder to initiate contact as well as engage in conversation, I find it that our maturity is at a different level. That leaves to dry conversations or too many awkward silences. "Well then sir you are being too picky!" another may exclaim. Well, in response I say " That may be the case, but I find it that the levels of happiness can be brought to its optimum level when one can see or anticipate another reaction and/or feeling."

HUMMMMM...That takes me back and leaves me to say. DON'T MESS THING UP ALEX IF THINGS ARE GOING THE RIGHT WAY, AND I WONDER IF YOU HAVE SAID THE 831.

Don't make things out as if they are fleeting, when you do that you take things for granted, embrace, enjoy and savor it.

Well, thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

"The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed." Carl Jung

2:43 a.m. - 2009-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends