crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eye to eye

Yo,

I feel bad now.

Nilaphay is now giving me the cold shoulder. (frowny face)

That discussion that we had was a good one for the most part.

Who will make the best parent?

Best mother, father?

I watched JUno and I thought of these things.

I can accurately keep track of all the time I spent to day. I think of how time passes. How I know its been thrity secs or an hour. It's pretty hard to talk about. The dimension of Time.

kekekeu

I picked up my sticks today. Like riding a bike agian.

The past couple weeks I've been heavily listening to the ROCK and ROll. Growing to like and love it more.

I guess I would say that I'm still in a daze. I cant accurately execpt as things are. Not just past relationships. Everything just seems to have a hidden agenda a meaning behind everything. Now a days I get lost in my thoughts. I try to do things so that my mind is running and doesnt stop for the thoughts.

I'm sure if I see that girl. I will smile....Like love at first site. An immediate connection. That may be a while.

Well, thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

9:41 p.m. - 2008-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends