crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Evil

Yo,

Sweet Jebus.

I know everyone has their own problems and views. A recent development has shown me this.

Everyone knows Gee, Gannaray. He suffers from a disorder called Bipolar Affective Disorder. This morning I would say around 12:30-1:00 A.M. he was hospital-ized.

I know for a fact that he like Nilaphay. He's not soo good with reading signs' and communicating with the opposite sex, but hey who is?(FOR REAL NOW, DON'T KID YOUR SELF) There are many a things going on in his life and well. I guess he was lucky to get diagnosed, so that these problems would be mended. I'm not saying that "you people" meaning d-landers are crazy or have some sort of persona disorder. But it wouldnt surprise me. LOL HAHAHAHAas. Shoot I know I have it to a certain extent. To say the least he decided not to talk his meds for a reason that unknown. Putting my self in his shoes, seeing that girls "like" him. Talking to them and then showing an immediate dislike. Changing majors. Problems with the family. Parents are divorced, Mother just recently married. Yeah, all those things could lead to a episode like last night. I guess I would say that I am his friend, but to a certain degree.

Now thats some Crazy DRAMA is it not?

Come on peoples.

We all have out faults. I know these things are not meant for insults. They are friends showing what things we need to do.

yes yes I need to drive, I need a job, I need some crack....Caring, Relief, Affection, Cookies?, KElp? shoot iono. hahaha. I know we dont want to be put on the spot.

Well, now for the main topic of todays discussion. EVIL.

I would say that people are Evil. To a certain degree of course. But do they really need an evil laugh? I mean the most evil and I must express SANE people do not have an evil laugh.

I would say that I have an evil side. I guess I do not ignore the thoughts of them rather I listen to what it tries to say...wait it talks? lol. I guess my evil has a set code that it follows. like an evil organization.

Well thats all for now.

I really cant think of anything else.

Wait...I wish there were more pretty homg girls....

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

2:47 p.m. - 2008-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends