crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The dawn of a new era.

This will be my final entry.

I've been here for nearly five years.

I guess its time to bring out the big guns.

Well, to start off. I know everything that has to do about spelling and the biology.

It was proven that I can read minds, and I was also tested that I can read lips and tests also show that I have a Empathy.

I will continue to go to school and well I'll give you all a call later.

I know who reads this, and I feel sad to those who read this secretly, never knowing the in's and out's of my words. You do not have the perception needed to understand the emotion and pychological rollercoaster thats my life. Heres a way to understand...Live yours. Care free of the views of society, family, and friends. Sure you can pay head to them, but view your life as your own, care for yourself its as simple as that.

Thats all guys and gals.

Chung the Ultimate Super Power of the Universe

11:23 p.m. - 2007-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends