crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lighting splits Air

Yo,

That last diary entry was a hoax.

Hahahaha. All that stuff was fake. well, expect for that last bit. Its just that Gee has been checking it. But i wonder how he got the pass?! HMMMMM!!!

It wasnt aimed at Nilaphay, if thats what some of you guys think. Nilaphay doesnt even know how to get to diaryland let alone check it. Nilaphay and I talk every day. I havent cut her off, hahahaha. We talk and I told her that she is a goal of mine. We talk like old times, we sometimes forget we are apart. I guess thats good, but we both make sure we know our boundries.

Im sellin my cards. you guys wanna buy them?! Cany really think of anything else....

Went fishing alot with Chuck a while back. lol you guys still owe me a pack.

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals

1:18 a.m. - 2007-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends