crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Headin Home

Yo,

The plans for Chicago has been canceled...Turns out that we just happened to sign a lease for the appartment for next year. Yeah, 925 Bucks, FUCK! Well it was split between the 6 of us...FUCK!!! Yeah so 154 bucks...There goes spring break money.

Guys the main reason why I didnt get a job yet was that I dont have an address up here. I dont want to bother Alex so I didnt even bother askin'. I know I can rent a mail box in Ames but I know how big of a hassle I will be to Nilaphay. She HATES me depending on her. You guys just dont know, but you guys can understand.

I'm not exactly sure what Im still doin in Ames. I called and told mom my situation, but only after she told me she had just slipped on some Ice and bumped her head pretty bad. Dang Minah and Ruth, they dont do Jack-squat, at least I did the bare minimum. I guess its understandable that Ruth doesnt live at home all the time and Minah works too. She told me to come home and I know that might be for the best. Earn some money while I'm there and well hang out with Chris and Lisa too. I also want to hang out with my cousin Jacob. I know his brother Paul just passed a way and I dont know what his other Brothers do. Not to mention how strict his father is at times. I think going home for might sound like a good Idea.

Well, I guess thats all for now.

I think we need to brain storm on a Spring Break Get Together.

I just did my I Ching with the question "How will things go if I go home?"

Response:

3. Difficulties

Difficulties. A foundation for progress. It is beneficial to persist. No use to have a goal to move to. It is beneficial to appoint marquis.

Working on solving difficulties. This is a basis for future progress. It is necessary to persevere. Due to the lack of clarity of the situation, keeping to a plan is not going to work. It is a good idea to get help.

Take a look at

http://www.eclecticenergies.com/iching/introduction.php

8:12 p.m. - 2007-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends