crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Sounds like everyone has some plans for their springbreak...I didnt tell anyone this but....

I'm goin to Chicago...I think...75% sure that we be goin for a day or 3. We meaning Nilaphay and her Aunt, Dong and Viet and jason. Anyone gonna come....plz? hahaha. I really hope we go to a museum. For some odd reason I never thought those muesums we went to in High school and UB were boring, hehehehe.

Nilaphay and I went driving for a little bit, I thought it was scray...whew.

I have a mullet now, I think its sweet. Thats a sign that I need a hair cut.

I made a pretty sweet Machine Deck with Fusions...I Found that lost cyber dragon it was behind an air knight parsath...I that Cyber End would be pretty sweet. I got the Fusion between the cyber ogres, Cyber Ogre 2. I also made a Fiend deck.

Well thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

12:47 a.m. - 2007-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends