crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Chris is my new white cousin. hahahahaha. GRATS!

Alex.....I got locked out of my building, My Key Card didnt work. So i called G, and crashed at his place after I took this hour long dump.

Vee.....Why?! Why didnt you tell us sooner?! Well grats, and I hope you two get to know each other better and lvl up your relationship. Only 150 more exp.... hahahaha.

Chuck, I see how it is, but I cant really feel how you feel, all we can do really is cheer you on. Go Chuck!!

I've with Nilaphay for almost 4 years. FOUR YEARS !>>>>>WoW<<<<<<

........................Ill update this entry later im tired.

9:11 a.m. - 2006-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends