crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

I found my Hermes-san. I am happy that I can be with her. I sometimes find it boring to be in a relationship but i think of all the times I try to impress someone, and it makes me both sad and happy.

Theres that thrill of knowing someone intimately sharing feels and views of everything and having and sharing good and bad experiances with one another. Alex, V, Chris G, Chuck, Hurry up and find an Hermes-san. So you guys can feel that heart skipping moment when you see her for the first time, knowing shes really gonna be the one.

The happy thing is that I can focus my attention on Hermes-san. I know it sounds pathetic if i didnt know that already but its very true. I sometimes Wake up and feel that feeling all over again, knowing that shes the one. My heart skips a beat , when I really look at her, and literally bask in the glow of her beauty. Chris, Mike they have found their Hermes-san. (May be lindely too) (miraculously that is hahahaha , J/K)

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals

This weekend or the next for sure!!! LETS HANG OUT!!!

Chung

7:33 p.m. - 2006-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends