crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

update on life

Yo,

So thats what everyone has been up to.

Yeah I update now, even though I should be studying.

Its been good the last couple weeks. I went home for break and lounged around the house. I know I should get a job but its hard for me to get out of this lazy slump of mine. I've been thinkin about traveling out of the country and taking up some languages.

I feel like exploring my options and backpacking across...uhhh America? Yeah, but now that I think about it I'll probablly get raped by an old female trucker that decides to pick me up. Dang....nevermind about that. Well I'm pretty apathetic about things and recently I've gotten bored pretty quick with every thing I do. Video games done statisfy my pallete anymore. I often find my self just watchin TV.

Im getting older and chubbier, and soon enough Ill get to the stage of fat. My arms are sore from sleep on them so much , dang Nilaphay takes up so much room for being so little. I try practicing but every time I do, the glowsticks break. Thats pretty frustrating.

We all should get together and so some thing, we all havent done that in along while. But what are we to do when we see each other.....uhh Play Yugioh? Nah I know that ships already set sail for the most of you guys. We'll find something to do.

Well, about yugioh. I find my self playing uncommon decks and the ratio of wins and losses are leaning towards the wins. At the moment I am playing with a card called chain thrasher. It reminds me of myself and using strings and what not. Theres another new ban list comin out. Its good to see that reigeki is still on it. I see myself goin to tournements on days where all the good players are going to a special event. And all there are left are the noobs and lowbies. Easy pickings....I know I should be ashamed but hey its a good deal those days.

My PSP is just collecting dust. I hardly ever use it. The mainly use it when listenin to music. I play my DS more than anything. I dont use my PS2 and I jump on my Gamecube once in a while.

Yeah, I havent seen alex since...uhhh Last week. We dont do to much of anything any more. Hes Always Workin and Im usually lazy. Sometime I go over with Nilaphay and duel with Alex while Nilaphay studies with Bob. I dont really remember who wins or loses but we have fun. I still need to finish Kingdom Hearts. hahaha.

Nilaphay and I are doing great. Theres no need to worry. On occasion she gets mad at me for being lazy and that usually what she gets mad at me for. Shes really funny nowa days atleast to me. She changed my bed sheets to pink and I dont really mind. Yup, We go out and catch some movies, but it seems that we always go to the deal theaters....She really likes to save money :) . I like to see her splurge once in a while, so I encourage that behavoir with some since in modesty. She can get angry at small things but thats nothing to be concerned about. Usually its about people around her and how she doesnt like them any more or people being rude. (not me). She can get too serious about things but I still love her. Shes pretty nerdy and plays video games and watches anime and what not when she has some free time.

Well thats all for now.

Later guys and gals.

Chung

9:29 a.m. - 2006-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends