crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

State the weekend

Yo,

I went to the State Drill Team Competion. I went to cheer my friends on. The main reason I went was to see Nilaphay. I stayed there forever. I went shopping for preasents and I could find any. I bought a Shonen jump for my little sister Ruth and gave her the New Red Eyes Black Dragon.

I saw Nilaphay. It was just a brief moment but it was worth it. Later she went to work. I went shopping. It was almost time for her to get off. I took to the streets and tried to Surprise her, but she took the skywalk and I was in the streets. I missed her. I called her and told her I tried to surprise her. There are some other very important facts but I cant disclose them to you readers. I know about it and I hope that Nilaphay realizes what I am talking about:( .

It was fun. Anthony went home and I was standed. Luckily Fungus (Len Fong) was there and we went to Tang's house. Tang was a goffy guy. Trying to get some girls numbers. He talked to much and didnt listen. I met Josh Lee. Hes half hmong. He was cool. Then I met Chris the driver of the car. He didnt talk much but he could break. You guys all know Fungus. It makes me feel bad that Vee wasnt there to enjoy the time we had, even though I would rather spend time with Nilaphay.

Well, I dont know. I wanted to spend sometime with the guys, but they were busy.

I miss her. Later guys and gals.

Chung Yang

Always Nilaphay, If not then they told me so...I dont want to prove them right. Nilaphay. I love you.

8:39 p.m. - 2003-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends