crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Omens

Yo,

She didnt pick up. Oh well she's low on minutes. Yeah I had a weird dream yesterday. Its very scary due to the potential impact it might have on me in the future. I need to discuss this with her. Need to get this off my chest and confess this. Its eating away at me. From the inside out.

Yeah I called a bunch last night. She didnt pick up. Im sad :( . Well I hope I talk to her tonight.

Talked to Chris last night it was okay. Got so see what was going on. Discussed nothing of great improtantance.

It seems that somethings up. Somethings gonna happen that dream is like bad omen or something. I just need to wait and see what it might be. Things have been pretty diffrent this month. With school work and the ACt coming up. I didnt do my assignment for todayt cause well...I'll tell you later.

LAter guys and gals for now.

Chung Yang

Dispite all the things that have impacted me, I still love you Nilaphay. With all my heart and all I know how

8:03 a.m. - 2003-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends