crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

I really dont have any thing to say that may be new and exciting. I talked to this one kid Jon Valde (I think thats how you spell his name). Yeah, hes Tony's Cousin and hes from Knoxville. Hes kina awkward and wierd but yeah hes just like Tony pretty much. He wanted to come down and and stuff. Iono didnt really wanna hang with him.

I talked to Vee for just little bit 2 days ago. Yeah uhhh iono theres alot going on right now in my life but theres always room for friends. Vee wanted to talk and so yeah...I've had a girl talk for a long time. I think it will be good to stop and reflect and stuff.

OfCourse I talked to Nilaphay last night, but I used up my fone card. I put 80 minutes on it and used it up like that. Crap, I'm broke and yeah Dont have any more minutes to use...ITs a good thing I have another.....

Well, theres more to talk about but I'll do that later.

Chung Yang

Always and forever I will love you.

7:57 a.m. - 2003-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends