crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Knox

Yo,

This weekend I went to Knoxville(iono how to spell it). I went to their homecoming it was awkward. I met Anthony's Cousin. I met up with John and HE PAID FOR US TO GET IN!!! He was like blam!! twenty dollars and paid for all of us. I bought a new pack of cards and I GOT CraP!!!! Chuck jacked on too and he got crap aswell. Yeah I met a bunch of people and I forgot their names, but they were cool I guess. I went around shaking peoples hands and saying whats up and they were like what the hell?! Up there I got a hold of Kelsy and used her Cell to call Nilaphay.

Ywah, I miss her alot. Theres alot more to say about this but it seems that seeing her could make us a lot happier. update more later

Chung Yang

8:07 a.m. - 2003-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends