crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Well it seems that every having a good time.

I went to hmong church. It was long and sad. Poor hmong people in the homelands.

Well its going okay except for the usual feelings of my relationship with Nilpahay. Well I hope I'm going to the homecoming. I miss her a bunch. Yeah, I have a mixed emotion of happiness and sadnness. Well who knows what love really is, I have to see if I have found it or not you know?

Well laters guys and gals.

Chung Yang

Loving only her

8:07 a.m. - 2003-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends