crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Right now I feel content. I'm very happy. I dont know why though?

I lost my check yesterday and I was very mad. But now I dont really care becasue I'm sure I would find it eventually.

I'm always missing her and just know that I love her. I'm happy that every one will fidn it.

I talked to my counsler on Tuesday about the MVP award. He said that I might be able to get, or atleast I have a good chance. He also said I have some good leadership skills that alot of people dont have in this school. Knowing that, I feel content, but not cocky. Oh Well

Laterz Guys and Gals

Chung Yang

Only Loving Her

8:08 a.m. - 2003-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends