crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend at Chung's

Yo,

The weekend was alright I didnt work at all except for saturday morning, but I was late. Chris came over and we dueled a bunch. Lisa came too she sat around and got fat. Hahaha just kidding.

I was wondering how every one was doing. Its weird because I have a job and I usually dont have time for anything when you have a job but for some odd reason I have alot of time.

But yeah, I dueled Chris and Matt and Chuck. I got rid of my Fiend deck and going for the warrior. I traded my cards for someother cards.

I taught Chris how to play poke'mon and I made him a deck.

Well there was that much that happened.

Yeah, Ofcourse I'm missing Nilaphay. I just her to know that I care about her alot. There really isnt anything I could say to express how I feel, except for that I love her.

Laters guys and gals

Chung Yang

Loving only her.

8:02 a.m. - 2003-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends