crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short Summary of Wahts Happenign

Yo,

I've been raving and I can say that I think I mastered the BTBW. I still need to Improve my skills and I wanna battle someone.

Well Nilaphay is doing good. I miss her but I always do when Im with out her. I've talked to her alot and We have gotten to know wach other more. More importanly when we talk it seems that we grow closer to each other each time. Theres no doubt though guys. I love her.

There really isnt anything to say. I just want to rave.

Yugioh is getting pretty crazy here. I see that we duel for cards alot. No one has really lost anything maybe expect for Alex Chey. And the Guy Nick is being a predator. He goes after weak guys and risks crappy cards. I got my Fiend so I think my deck is alright. Here no one is really undefeated every has at least lost 3 or more times.

Yeap thats all for now. Later guys and gals

Chung Yang

~Always until whenever I will Love you Nilaphay.

9:39 a.m. - 2003-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends