crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oi

Yo,

Big changes have happened. Well, it seems that Lisa a chris broke up. Its all wierd cause they are both my bestest friends. I cant change anything. I have a lot of thoughts coming in and out of my mind. I want to see Alex Succecede and iono chakong get a girl. I dont like my friends to be so down. I see that mike has changed a bit. Vanak is a quite a character but hes always been one. Many thoughts and even more reflect i think this summer is a summer of growth. We all are growing in character even though few are thinking about others most of those people are thinking about girls and or guys.

I notice somthing as well. I dont like to talk very much. I see that all the people who talk "Shit" get talked about. i guess thats what they deserve. While sometimes people who dont talk get talked about for what they dont do. Man these people in this world. Well I guess not every one is Nice like but stop and think of what you've done.

Theres been a lot of stuff happening in relationships. Chris and lisa are no more. Alex has another chance. I dont even know about mike and his girl becky. It makes me wonder what will happen to Nilaphay and I. I can see that we are gradually growing apart and together. I can see her in my life. And yet I can't see her not in it. Its been hard but its just making me understand more. I'm glad that I can stand it. There really isnt a time where i cant stand it.

10:47 a.m. - 2003-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends