crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New RAving move

Yo,

Well I talked to her. Im gonna talk to her today aswell. If you dont know who I'm talking about, its Nilaphay, my girlfriend. I talked to Chris Guhl. Iono I might be able to go. Well I learned something last night. Iono what to call it. I guess I'll call it the "Reverse Behind the Back weave" and I learn the "Switch". Yeah Thats all. Later guys and gals.

Chung Yang

In love? Yes I am. With who? With Nilaphay.

7:50 a.m. - 2003-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends