crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Update on my Life

Yo,

Nothing much is happening. I just had a semester test today that I didnt know about. I think I did good.

I Talk to Chris Guhl online, it was the first for a while, and I see that he didnt update his diaryland. I like diaryland. It gives me the chance to let some feelings and thoughts out. I got Mike's note on AA(Asian Avenue).

You fools better be treating Nilaphay right or I wont hold back my wrath when I duel you guys. For real!! I wanna duel Alex and the guys with my new deck. New? You ask? Well lets just say I got some cards. But I dont know what they will do for me.

Yeah I just made my deck. Sixty cards. I want the Magnet Warriors.

I miss Nilaphay. Ywah, well I wanna talk to her so I'm gonna cal her on Friday night of sometime earlier. Prolly to night.

Chung Yang

~Theres only one that I love so much and that is Nilaphay.

7:10 p.m. - 2003-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends