crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YEs!!?

Yo, Yeah, Alot of stuff happened this weekend. Well it started off on Saturday around 3:30 or so in the morning for me to go to the farmers market. I went and I sold stuff. Until about 12:00 p.m. Chris, Chris Guhl, and Alex came and visited. Yonah went to the Tournements. Well after that I went and sold stuff at the Asian Heritage Festival. That was Fun sometimes. Mostly I stayed While girls came and tried to talk to me. Well I gave them the cold shoulder BECAUSE I was taken. Well I raved. And that one dude was there. Yeah that one guy that is suppose to be really good. But I couldn't leave the stand. He left and i wanted to battle him. I raved and people cheered. Well I wait for Nilaphay. I waited and Waited and then she came but not very long I saw her but it was only a glance. After the Festival My little sisters won some raffles and they got agift cetificates to China One Buffet. So we went there and ate. We got home and I called Nilaphay and Planed something for tomorrow. Well I got Somchits Cell and i Called her to see if she could come with Nilaphay. It turned out Somchit Was sick and couldnt come. Well Nilaphay and I were in a jam cuz she need an exscuse to come here or go out. Well I could think up any good ones for her Parents to fall forso Nilaphay said she had one and i got ready for her arravial. Well It Turned out that i got to see her. Yeah, We talked and stuff. Then I got home and found out my bro had Bought a Shit Load of Those new packs yeah the LOD i think its called the Legacy of Darkness? But yeah, just recently i found the binder of cards and WOW!!! I took some and put them in my deck. hahahahaha. Oh man Get ready guys!! Laters guys and Gals Chung Yang ~Taken and Happily Taken Too...Taken By My Wonderful And Lovely Nilaphay~

9:49 P.M. - 2003-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends