crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothin new at all

Yo,

There isnt anything exciting happening..I called and said good night to nilaphay and went to bed but i for got to do my english...eh. I've been raving..I'll tell you guys that much. I also sent that Letter to nilaphay and Chris.

Chung Yang

I see her more in my dreams than I Do in real life..Its pretty funny dont you think? But i look at it and i wouldnt have it any other way because...well just because

7:22 a.m. - 2003-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends