crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MEeting my Folks

Yo,

Yeah, now I know that the Addresses up in Desmoines are diffrent. I tal to her last night and we talked about what happened on Sunday and that was that She Met the FAmily!!!!. Hmmm..Talking like this really makes me happy, and nw i know that Communication is very imporant in a relationship so you know how the other person feels. Yeah i really miss Nilphay...And i had this Awsome dreams that Nilaphay came to Visit me at the skool. She came and surprised me and we went to class.. yeah that was it

Chung Yang

I showed it..I showed that I love you Nilaphay Vorasith.

7:56 a.m. - 2003-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends