crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Twice

Yo,

This weekend was alright. I saw Nilaphay on Friday, and Called her on Saturday and we talked. Then on sundya i wen tshopping with her and somchit. IT went better that last time. Well it was fun and i really enjoyed it. Yeah, i was my girl twice this weekend. hahahaha.. I miss her alot but we talk about all this stuff and well i think its worth it and i didnt kno that the desmoines area code was 50315 oi...

Chung Yang

I can say it and not even say a word to her.

7:11 a.m. - 2003-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends