crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shes gonna call me!!

oi...she gonna call me right? well imm gonna wait by the phone jus so i can get it...well if she dont call me thas ok cuz well that will make up all the times i didnt call her....right? well i hope she does im really excited yep my nilaphay yeah you heard me i said "MY NILAPHAY" that means that shes mai gurl and im her guy....uhh what to do now? uhhh oi...i think thas alli hope....oi man my friend alex is iono somethins wrong i dint kno i hope he gets better and stuff oi man i hope he gets a gurl.....oi iono matt and chuck says that i always gets the girl but that doesnt happen to me all the time...o well its jus my luck and i hope she will love me as much as i love her....yep..sigh..i miss her...and i wrote some poems that dont sound anything like me its pretty wierd but there good..here.......nahh jus check my aa page...crazyxraver

7:38 p.m. - 2002-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends