crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not--"thing!"

Oii!! its a good day!!! we lost at football!! ahahaha yeah i hate this town im in yeah its pella. pella sucks..yep well iono what to do im in skoo right now in my study halls oi i miss her i talked to her last night yeah..uhh i didnt use a phone card or anything and yeah I called her yeah me remember when i said she was gonna call? well nope "I"!! called her well cuz she forgot and stuff o well uhhh what now?i thinks thats all ahhh i love her...yeah thats all now...payce!

11:39 a.m. - 2002-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends