crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hehehe rhymes are easy but they're cheesy

Dammit chris he for got my letter and my chances of feeling better but hey i have no time so should i even rhyme? well okay its kinda easy and not so hard it makes me queasy. but i wont that much tho. yep ill call her to day and i wonder what she'll say. well as you kno i saw people dance and i thought id give riverdance a chance. Surprise to say it was alright and things like that wasnt trite. the battle was good the whites vs. blacks and the blacks won with alot of attacks. yep thas all im done for today and o yeah i cant wait for may. i go to see another show and i hope tasha doesnt kno. you kno abou that gurl but then again she is my pearl. but i shouldnt get my hopes too high up.

10:55 a.m. - 2002-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends