crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hahahah rhymes are fun

Oii today's the day I get that letter and now I hope I feel better but things like this it makes me excited and it makes me think whut I should have writed. In this entry its gonna rhyme cuz I have a lot of time. Well today I learned a new move and to this guy im gonna prove. That im the best at freakin raving and now until I cant stop shaving. This move its not hard its something new and of course it came out of the blue. This new move it makes me crazy and that's not all it makes me look hazy. Yep that move it looks pretty kool and that guy hes prolly a fool. And yesterday I called that girl and yeah right now she my pearl. Yeah that's right I like her still and its one my own free will. Todays the day I see people dance and I hope I see her just one glance. Yep that its that sums it up and too all who reads this yo wa sup…. hahahahah

10:47 a.m. - 2002-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

chakong-kong
angelic-echo

web trends