crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mouse

Heylow,

Whats goin' on.

Things are going as steadily as they can go right now. Im starting to get settled, and I kinda hate that. My work schedule is pretty convenient though....Fuck I hearing this loud ass scratching near the wall.......I think theres a mouse in my room. Scary. Now I hear is scurrying around....FUCK. Im scared, I guess I can bash it with that wooden sword. Tyme to die stupid scary ass fucking mouse. brb...

So yeah after everything was said in done, I left the mouse a pretty awesome gift and decided to crash downstairs on the couch.

I'll update more, this whole mouse in my room thing freaked me out alittle. Now that I think about it, that scratching sounded to big to be a mouse.....OOOOoooOOOOOOoooooh.

Well thats it for nowz,

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

2:37 a.m. - 2010-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends