crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Nice News.

Well I found out that I have yet to withdrawal from ISU. I will be doin that tomorrow and get things finished up with that.

Yeah, I was pretty sick Yesterday too. I had a killer headache. I took some pills and well I knocked out at 9 and didnt wake up til 10.

I watched the Legend of 7cutter. LOL it was funny. I feel like eating some fried chicken.

I got my cards. I have some many I dont know what to do with them.

I will be sellin some on ebay.

Hmmm..the weekend was pretty fun for the most part. I glowsticked for the first time in a long lonng time like a year or 2. Im still working on dual colors and switching.

Well thats all for now.

Chung

1:48 p.m. - 2007-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends