crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Yeah abou tthos e jars...i got them already.

Things for chuck to change....hmmm well ill think of some as i clean my room.... update later.

My rooms a mess with yugioh cards every where.

I went to the tournement and got 3-4th place. its alright the guy that beat me got DQed because he was cheating and talkin shit. so I really go 2nd or 1st place muhahahaha.

I sold a card for 5 bucks credit and ended up getting three packs for 3rd + the 1st pack for joining...not bad, didnt pull anything awesome I got a super thats all of the new pack.

WEll thats all for now... update soon

chung

10:04 p.m. - 2006-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends