crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Nilaphay got a flat tire...that sucked.

You guys can now get densha otoko from me while the yang sn is online without me even purposing a dirent download!! just go to get file from me! Awesome huh?!

Nilaphay and I watched like 6 Episodes of the Chinese paladin. man it was good now its kinda slowing down.

Well ill update more later

Oh yeah I met jessica............shes a goober hhahahahaha, perfect match fo ya alex.

Well thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

12:51 p.m. - 2006-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends