crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bios

Yo,

Here it is Vee.

Name: Chungmongzong Yang
Birthday: May 26, 1986

what you like to do: Glowstring( not so much for show and at parties or dances or showcases but for fun) Play Video Games, Read Manga, Watch Anime, Cook, Board games, most types of card games, i like cleaning my computer and reorganizing my desktop.

personality: Funny and awkward Mostly Quite, Speaks when he thinks is the right time, can be quite the blabber mouth, Analytical and uber nerdy.

Around girls: Soft spoken, yet some what confident, Some times too nice. Most of the time...awkward. hahahaha.


and something that you would like to be said about yourself.


Update later.

Gotta pick up nilaphay
ok....

Something that you like to be said about yourself: Shazam! its chung!! Im a uber nerd with some not so nerdy interests, somewhat dancing more like glowsticking or stringing. Im just a kick ass nerd. yeah that sounds about right.


Man I gotta paper to write for tommorrow.

-Chuck-
Go for it, the worst thing that can happen to you if you get her is that you get lung cancer....hehahahaha, but im sure shell stop....or you'll pick it up.

-Alex-
Looks like lucy is quite the gal....heheheheh dont for get nahhh...but im sure you know what im thinkin'. That would be crazy if her bf knows about you and turns out that hes BI-sexual and gets intersested in you!! muhahahaha..So i wonder who it will be this next month. Lately your entries have been saying anyways too much....anyways..

-Vee-
I think the Manga will be awesome...I think its busy I have an overactive imagination. But a suggestion, use the bios when introducing a new Character! I wonder how ill look if the character based off of me strings.... how will you draw that? Another thing is the manga Colored? or the tradtional Black and white? Get it published. When have a collectively Awesome life. Im thinking 10 or more volumes, thats some serious cash. What the name gonna be?

-Chris G-
Sounds like the problems are no more with candies cohorts. I wanna practice too...tobad I dont break...or bboy.

-Kayser-
Are you guys still coming down for the weekend. I'm pretty sure you guys are. For other reasons. (wink, wink)

Dammit LINDLEY!! Update...one more thing...Your GOD SUCKS!!!...Im sure that will get him to update.

Yeah,

GS.C Glowsticking.com is pretty interesting. Very Cultural Based, Its pretty cool. No compettive String and sticking, varies from bboying alot as well as popping and locking.

Well thats all for now.

Later guys and gals.

Chung.

-I think my final words if I did leave this plane of reality would be....

"Well thats all for now. Later guys and gals."

Its fitting dont yah think?-

Ill add more to my personality so that you can better understand the character

10:20 p.m. - 2006-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends