crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Constant Flow of thoughts and images

Yo,

Its been a long week.

It seems like everyone in my family is goin there own way.

I cant keep my mind at ease, its wierd. Thoughts just keep flowing in my mind, I hear things like yugioh combos and magic combos and I swear to god I hear thoughts of other people around. I need to get more sleep.

I am now 30 some hours in to FFXII and dang i havent touched it since I got back. Alex you have a lot to catch up too, you have 15 days to finish it. Dont tell me you are still at your 3 hour mark? Anyways the game is still pretty cool Adam, my brother whats it too, but I need to get him a har drive, and a memory card dang.....

OoooOOooo a girl. Get her name and make some small talk!! GO FOR IT! The worst that can happen to you is that she sprays your face with mace, hahahaha.


Dang Chris G. I didnt understand your entires at all....im so confused. I hope all those problems with Candy are goin well.

So, uhhh Alex give an update on Ammala, and you. I was just wondering...nah nothing. Ill just think about it.

Chris K. Yeah so I didnt check my diaryland at all. Yeah......But I got it.

That manga sounds pretty cool. I hope it gets published!!! man that would be so awesome. I want super powers can I have them? nahh its alright. Just dont make me too nerdy, just make an acurate protrayal of me....That too may be too nerdy. hahahahaha.

So the IEC club that i am in, (Internation Education Counccil) or as they like to think the Internation Education of Cannabalism, will be giving out some international desserts on central campus on the 30th and the 31 first of october!!

Well I need to do laundry and take a shower, I got class at 11.

9:53 a.m. - 2006-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends