crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Hows it going every one?

I found something thats simply amazing. I stayed up pretty late readying it.

I suggest to everyone that they should watch the Densha Otoko mini series. I personally do not have a copy of the full set, I know that Chuck does and Alex has all but the alternet ending. Then again not many of us posters are self declared otakus.

http://www.rinji.tv/densha/index.html

Thats it.

I read it, and its truly powerful after seeing the series and now getting the movie.

I'll update this post later

3:10 p.m. - 2006-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends