crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

I start classes this week. Sorry John for not coming to see you I was busy helping my brother build a Gazibo it sucked and then later that day we went to Omaha.

I havent heard from very many people. I guess thats how busy they are with their lifes now. I am pretty busy to now since I have school again. Well I dont know what to talk about if you guys have any thing to talk about just HOLLER---holla?

At [email protected] so i can give you my number...i dont feel safe giving it over the internet.

Thats all for now.

Later guys and gals

Chung

8:16 a.m. - 2005-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends