crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Sure I'll be there if I'm not working if I have a job...lol.

There isnt much to say...spring break is coming fast, dont know what I'll be doing. Might Go to Atlanta with Chuck and Nilaphay. What I really want to do is play some Starwars:KOTOR2 on Adams X-box. Its just getting good to.

Start playing a new card game did pay cash for those cards though I use my winnings at mayhem and get credit and use that to get my cards. I sold a deminsion fusion Skilled dark Magician of dark Chaos dark paladin and a big core with my dollars already I got 53.50 bucks to start off. I bought one starter that included a random set of 60 cards + 2 random thick cards. 7 boosters that included 10 cards and a thick card.

The newly weds

When the writhing winds are intertwined Two strings of fate will be combined Infused with passion a band is made While hate and strife will begin to fade

The trouble pair

When hearts are split a sunder The two will roar like thunder Eyes will flare and thoughts exchanged Just to see, together they�ve changed

The odd balls

Much like the pairs above The thing that exist is their love Troubles may tend to rise But patience is the key to calm the tides

Its called Shaman king.

Uhh what else..Besides being a nerd. I go out and eat with Nilaphay and go see movies quite often.

Thats all right now.

Later guys and gals.

Chungmongzong Yang

1:05 p.m. - 2005-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends