crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

There are so many things going on!! Damn dont know what to do. I gotta see if I got in that summer program at IA State

Establish a bank account

Talk to Nilaphay

Finish my research paper over Drug Trafficking in the US

Give my Linguistics speech in College Speech

Finish my Quarter Project in PAinting II

Study for my classes

Oi..I havent said that in a while. I dont know if I'm going to have a graduation party.

This is my last week at work.

I am now an official Upperdeck duelist Rank 6. That means I get a discount off of all upperdeck products.

I dont see any overwhelming desire to change. The things of past present and future are the scariest things I can thing of.

Some times I feel like shooting a Hadou-ken or just powering up.

I slept well last night after I talked to Nilaphay. I dreamed that I was in Desmoines and I saw her. We went with my sisters and ate at some diner. There Ruthie was watching some chinese move and got really in to it. Nilaphay and I ate some pancakes. We ran in to some people she new. They spoke hmong and they wanted some corn and they also new Uncle Pang. I gave Nilaphay a kiss and thats when I had that transition from sleep to awakeness.

What now?!

Well to tell you the truth I'm not a duelist...hahahaha

Played some Final FAntasy 11. I am currently level 14.

Well thats all. Later guys and gals.

Love Nilaphay Always

Chung Yang

7:54 a.m. - 2004-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends