crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

I was in Desmoines. Chris called me on Lisa's Cell. I found out that they went to the winter Formal in Pella. I heard they break Danced. In Chakong's words "we were the hilight of the dance." I'm fine with it. I dont really care that I didnt go. Maybe if I was in pella, I would have cared. I hope they had a good time.

I was in Desmoines. I spent the night at my brothers house. Nilaphay came over and help Poa and I cook some fish soup. I'm happy that I saw her. I'm thankful that we are still together.

I miss her alot

Dang, I'm bored.

Later guys and gals

Chung Yang

Loving Nilaphay only and always

7:59 a.m. - 2004-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends