crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very Long Entry

....My Life...thats what your here to read is it not? Well to tell you whats going on, I will. It seems that tomorrow is Nilaphay's birthday..yep she seventeen tomorrow on the 10th of Feb. But since I have no money, I didnt get her anything. That's whats makes me feel so bad...oi Im such a crappy boy-friend...omgosh.

Yeah this weekend was pretty boring...nothing really that great happened. I was suppose to go to that LAN party at the Pizza Ranch but some people came from Omaha, and we had a LAN of our own. Yep, very nerdy, but eh, I dont care.

Well to tell you what I'm thinking now, I'll do that as well. Well I'm just sitting here..just thinking how i could impropve my current situation..That is money...

I'm in need of a Job. Yes thats right a J-o-b. oi....Thats what will solve some of it..but I lack that commitment to such a responsiblity..I really dont know why..I guess I dont want to be caught off gaurd by anything diffrent. For example. I go to work. My girlfriend comes down to come visit. BUT I WORK. How am i to see her? Ok Senairio 2. I have a major Project due that I got that day and its due the next day. I just cant call in and say i got homework. oi. Well i guess those are some pretty lame excuses...but I think the Girlfriend on is a good one though..because i dont see Nilaphay very much and not to mention that I LOVE HER!!..yeah so ummm next subject

Well I read every ones diary so far. They seem very Intresting. Yeah they all have a lot of Conflict. Same as me, but they dont seem as complicated as mine. But thats just how i interpeted things.

Well my final thoughts to this entry are as the following: I thought this entry was very organized compared to my last and not as humorous.

oi...iono that to type.. Well I dont know that to do. I got some things to do the. Some serious things to write and one of them is: Chris...Have you Given Nilaphay that Letter yet?..It contains an important poem..Yes very important. On that Spoke from the heart. In fact i Memorized it...What else?...uhhh...Yeah i havent really said anything on how much I hlub (for you non-Hmong people hlub=love duh it wasnt a spelling mistake)my girl yet..and well thats right I love her and i came up with this little rhyme and i put it one my AA page hahaha.

I choose her, that one I love. I say it with no second thought. I love her and I hope I get caught. For when I do I�ll tell the nation, that I love her with no hesitation.

Hmm..What else..My Music choices are changing..Im getting in to some classical stuff and J-pop..

Ahh..My raving..I havent really pracitced in a while. During this whole week i practiced twice..thats it..oi..but raving..yeah I rave with an unseen aura..its passionate mist clouds my mind with its inspiring notion. Thats my view of raving when i do it.

I like my friends and you know who you are and if you dont juuust ask me. I'll tell you..Unless your from Pella..most people there are not my friends more people i know.

Yeah thats all Guys and Gals

Chung Yang

I love her despite nothing..I love her because nothing..I love her and thats that.

9:35 p.m. - 2003-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends