crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Man, What Am I? Why Do I Feel Like This?

...........oi..i sit here on a chair thinking what to write...thinking why things are and what they should be or could have been..i look at my life and see that im very lucky...my friends my family and my girl...they all have me..in my mind i see a movie....it keeps on repeating.....in that short movie..

there is me...i look past in to what i will face in my future...i am squating on a cliff..and the cliff that i am on has plenty of grass...the sun is bright and the rays of light seem to pierce through the clouds and the sea is quite and calm....the air around me whispers to me and it tells its tales of the wind......the grass sways with the wind..the clouds are scattered out throughout the lucid blue sky...and there i stand....and abstract object amongst this scene that awes all living beings..and yet this seems very incomplete to me..oi....man what am i saying? this scence in my head is pretty coucky....i dont kno any more...what is this?

shoot....man what am i saying up there...is that my mind and body is content?...Is this my state of homoeostasis...where i find my calming of body and spirt...yes is this is man it be tite to get super powers....i mean every one have that dream right? oiii......yeah so i had turkey day on wensday...yeah it was good and my mom went to minnasota......hmm i see her tomorrow...yes!!!..oi i cant wait to see my girl..oi...i thnk thats it

2:37 p.m. - 2002-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends