crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another contract

And nearly a year later, I accept another contract. This time to insurance company, fairly similar role.

Little has happened in the pass year. More games played. More shows attended. More books read.

I was the best man for my dear friend. I can say I knocked out that Best Man speech.

My nieces and nephews have grown so much, every time I see them I know they will be taller than me very soon.

I'm back in a larger city, staying at my sister's while I save a little and look for a place of my own.

I've been so busy with work, I have little to think about.
Maybe I'll do some brooding this weekend.

~good

6:47 a.m. - 2019-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends