crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I continued to work in that bar until it closed. The owner up and lefted the state, relocating to bright and sunny Florida.

I got hired on to an IT help desk position. Very temporary though. I knew it going in. The money was nice, it fit nicely, I think I could get in to that.

The contract is up, and It left me kinda wanting more. I say "kinda" because I'm a mess and I don't want to commit to anything.

I like fleeting experiences, a little amuse bouche for each connection. A taste of on the tip of you tongue. Savor. Bittersweet blazing passions, drunkenly sweet fervors, and all flavors I deeply treasure and enjoy. Then it leaves me feeling empty. An all you can eat buffet of emotions leaving me bloated with regret. It makes value the good friends. My shared highs are only higher and just as sweet. They give me a depth of character I always struggle to appreciate. Maybe I'll go for that drink tonight. ~good I haven't left a tune in a while.

6:23 p.m. - 2018-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends