crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

It's been good. Part time in the wind has kept me away from spiraling into oblivion.

I chat with customers about their interests and worries, worming my way in to their routine and at the same time making it my own. I'm slowly becoming a recognizable fixture in the establishment. Relaxed and witty, with a touch of cherubic dimples. No more being forgettable. Shucks.

I dislike how I'm slowly putting a spotlight on myself, but that's how you get them tips. My struggle is not yet real.

~good

10:35 p.m. - 2017-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends