crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Adult Imaginings.

I was on the internet today...

(click)(scan)(click)(clatter)(clatter)(clatter)(clatter)(clatter)(clatter)(clatter)(clatter)(scan)

It went on like this for a good 45 mins. It got to the point where, it was like I was watching television. I was caught up in the bright lights and flashy gimmicks. Laughing and crying at the mysteries of the interweb.

I was on autopilot.

So. I stopped. I just stared at the screen. Letting my mind run. (tick)(tick)(tick)(tick)

"What if...I could stop time..."

Images start streaming. What if's start trickling out, followed by more images and scenarios.

I stopped and realized that my thoughts, those little mental movies are just a tad more interesting than those posts on reddit, tumblr, twitter, facebook, etc.

"Huh."

"What do I do next?"

I closed my browser, and I stared. I stare at my desktop. I think its time for bed.

~good

10:58 p.m. - 2016-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends